Staff Directory

Office of Budget and Planning

Condell, Greg, Vice President of Finance
(213) 740-2561
condell@usc.edu

Kalen, Jim, Associate Vice President, Executive Director of Budget
(213) 740-7293
kalen@usc.edu

Henry, Clyde A., Associate Director, Information Management
(213) 740-4216
chenry@usc.edu

Azarraga, Marvin, Business Data Analyst
(213) 740-4215
mazarrag@usc.edu

Castillo, Sharol, Executive Secretary
(213) 740-2561
sharol@usc.edu

Chen, Alice, Financial Reporting/Projects Manager
(213) 740-2561
chenalic@usc.edu

Clarke, Alayne, Senior Financial Reporting & Projects Manager
(213) 740-4217
clarke@usc.edu

Haase, Terri, Senior Programmer Analyst
(213) 740-8573
thaase@usc.edu

Kwon, Shally, Associate University Budget Director
(213) 740-4244
shallykw@usc.edu

Merchant, Edriss, Programmer Analyst III
(213) 740-4212
emerchan@usc.edu

Uyeda, Luisa, Financial Analyst
(213) 740-4214
uyeda@usc.edu

USC Health Plans

Vacant, Assistant Vice President, University Health Plans
(213) 740-0035
@usc.edu

Honda, Stephanie, Associate Director, University Health Plans
(213) 821-6895
swhonda@usc.edu

Tovar, Leticia, Assistant Director
(213) 740-0035
ltovar@usc.edu

Bautista, John R., Project Specialist-Administrative
(213) 740-0035
jrbautis@usc.edu

Buchanan, Lupe, Administrative Assistant II
(213) 740-0035
lupeh@usc.edu

Treasury Services

Matthewson, Donald, Treasurer
(213) 821-5708
donaldma@usc.edu

Aguayo, Arturo, Director, Liquidity/Financing
(213) 740-5412
arturoag@usc.edu

Crisostomo, Robenil, Treasury Manager
(213) 740-6150
robnilc@usc.edu

Mariscal, Richard, Merchant Services/PCI Manager
(213) 821-1962
rmarisca@usc.edu

Sadakane, Ann, Director, Banking/Cash Management
(213) 740-5416
sadakane@usc.edu